Student Login



Mr Piers Bostock

Trust Director, Chair of Trust




Mrs Brenda Brockbank

Achievement, LAC St Oswald’s

Mrs Isobel Burnley

Pastoral, LAC St Oswald’s

Rev Philip Goggin

Pastoral and Acheivement, LAC Warmingham

Rev Tim Hayward

Pastoral, LAC Bunbury

Mrs Anne James

Chair of Pastoral, Achievement, LAC Bunbury

Mrs Zareena Lloyd

HR, LAC Warmingham

Awaiting Image

Mrs Sheila Loughlin

Chair of Achievement, LAC Bunbury

Mrs Sam Mellor

Headteacher, LAC Warmingham

Mrs Alison Tomlinson

Pastoral, LAC St Oswald’s

Mrs Alexandra Platt

Vice Chair, Chair of Finance and Staffing, LAC St Oswald’s

Mr Ian Rutter

Chair of HR, Estates, LAC Warmingham

Awaiting Image

Mrs Fiona Todd

Executive Headteacher


Mrs Michelle Bromhead

Estates, LAC Warmingham


Mr Andrew Denton

Finance & Estates, LAC St Oswalds

Mrs Lucy Munro

Finance & Estates, LAC Bunbury

Mrs Heidi Spencer

Chair of Estates, LAC St Oswalds

Mrs Susi Waddington

Achievement and Pastoral, LAC Bunbury

Governor - Register of Pecuniary and Personal Interests

Clerk to the Governing Body

Lynn Taylor - Cheshire East Governance


Pecuniary Interests

The following Governor is currently employed by RCSAT:-

Fiona Todd, Sam Mellor, Alison Tomlinson, 


The following Governors have Business Interests:

Piers Bostock – Eagle Sugar Ltd

Alexandra Platt - Milkmade Ltd


The following Governors are company directors:-

Piers Bostock – Eagle Sugar Ltd and RCSAT

Anne James - RCSAT

Sheila Loughlin - RCSAT

Alexandra Platt - Milkmade Ltd and RCSAT

Ian Rutter - RCSAT

Heidi Spencer - RCSAT

Fiona Todd - RCSAT


The following Governors have Charity Trusteeships:-

Isobel Burnley – Worleston School House Trust

Rev Dr Philip Goggin – Warmingham School House Fund

Revd Tim Hayward – St Boniface Bunbury PCC, St Jude Tilstine Parnell PCC

Amanda Richardson – Warmingham School House Fund


The following Governors have gifts or hospitality offered to them by external bodies as a governor/trustee and this was declined or accepted in the last 12 months:-



The following Governors have children/grandchildren at the school:-

Revd Tim Hayward, Alison Tomlinson, Ian Rutter


The following Governors have a family member as a member of staff:-



The following Governors are members of professional bodies, membership of organisations, public bodies or special interest groups of with they are a member and have a position of general control or management:-

Caroline Briggs-Harris – The Bar Council of England and Wales, Criminal Bar Association

Fiona Todd – Member of CCT

The following Governors have roles in other educational establishments:-

Sheila Loughlin is a Governor at another school in Cheshire East;

Rev Philip Goggin is a Governor at another school in Cheshire East;


The following Governors have no personal interest in the school:-

Anne James, Ian Rutter

Our Schools

Bunbury Aldersey CofE
Primary School

School Lane,
Bunbury, Cheshire CW6 9NR
Visit Site
St Oswald's Worleston CofE
Primary School

Church Road, Aston Juxta Mondrum
Nantwich, Cheshire CW5 6DP
Visit Site
Warmingham CofE
Primary School

School Lane, Warmingham
Sandbach CW11 3QN
Visit Site

School Contact: Fiona Todd

RCSAT Main Office, c/o Bunbury Aldersey CE Primary School School Lane Bunbury Cheshire CW6 9NR
Company number: 10646689

Tel: 01829 260524 | Email: